



Our Governors' other charitable interests as at January 2025

Members of our Board of Governors who are also trustees of other charities are listed below.				
Member's Name	Charity Name and Number			
Dr Sue Brownlow	n/a			
Margaret Campbell	n/a			
Anna Corbett	Diocese of Truro - Charity No: 248330 Cornwall Community Foundation - Charity No: 1099977			
Professor Ciara Eastell	n/a			
Beth Evans	n/a			
Professor Paul Fieldsend-Danks	n/a			
Dilly Fung	n/a			
Nigel Godefroy	Dame Hannah Rogers Trust (2019) - Charity No: 109222 Plymouth Marine Laboratory - Charity No: 1194836			
Mark Greaves	n/a			
Tim Gundry	n/a			
Andy Honey	n/a			
Emma Mills	n/a			
Ian Parry	n/a			
Rachel Soundy	n/a			
Rob Stroud	n/a			